About The Books

Three-Lapis Draconis

Read about Book 3 – Lapis Draconis Here

Two-The Cauldron Of Ceridwen

Book Two – Read A Synopsis Here

One-The Cimaruta

Book One – The Cimaruta.  Read About It Here.

Buy The Books Here

On this page you can purchase the books right here. Book One-The Cimaruta is always FREE!

News From Persy & Lady Ellen

Highest Rated Fantasy Books To Read After Harry Potter 2019

Below is a chart of the highest rated fantasy  books to read after Harry Potter… Browse through…then click on the image of the books. It will take you to its Amazon link. Or you can then go to your fave retailer to check it out further or purchase. Enjoy! Lady Ellen & Persy     […]

First Glimpse Of Book Four – The Fallen Star

Opening Page: They didn’t get very far. This was supposed to be easy. They’d broken the secret code, were certain they had the right password to enter this mystical town, so should have been able to slide in. “Let’s try it together,” said Thad. “You six, with me, point your wands at the tree and […]

Excerpts From The Persephane Pendrake Chronicles

These are three excerpts from the first three books of The Persephane Pendrake Chronicles: Book One – The Cimaruta Dark Attack: A crack of light, surrounded by black, billowing smoke filled the area in front of Persephane’s window. Angelica jumped up, shoved Persy behind her, while folding Persy’s hand closed over her Cimaruta. In seconds, […]

See all our news

Fantasy Art From The Books

More Fantasy Art From Lapis Draconis
New Pics-Book 2 & 3

About The Author – Lady Ellen

Reviews From People Who Love Persephane Pendrake

Loved the series. Can’t wait for the next book. I highly recommend getting this series. Couldn’t put the books down.

Jean Amazon

I thoroughly enjoyed reading the first of the Persephane series – in fact, I couldn’t put it down and have been waiting for book #2 since last summer…..

I love that there’s so much truth to the “magic” in the book – with references to herbal remedies and naturopathic medicine… it felt so real – like there could be a world in our own that we don’t even know about – and it brought me back to when I was young, and I wanted to lay down on a blanket in the yard with my legs kicked up and let go of all the “adult” in me – and believe in magic again!!

I just hope the next books comes out soon!!! I’ll be first in line to buy it! 🙂

Emily Amazon

A schooled fantasy hand, compelling and engaging verbiage, detailed settings that bring me there, and a truly fascinating adventure. If you’re a lover of Fantasy Fiction series, then do yourself a favor and check out the preview. If you check out the author’s bio page as well, you’ll read that she created this world through her own environment, and around kids. This story made me feel at home, and yet in an estranged land. This author helped me revisit some of the feelings I experienced alone in the woods as a child with an overactive imagination. Great delivery, fabulous title, and great artwork on the cover to boot. I’ll be keeping my eye on this series for sure.

James Amazon

What an amazing book! Highly entertaining! During their quest you root for Percy, Thaddeus, Benson, PJ. You’re on the edge of your seat with them chasing after their objects trying to defeat the aunt.
This book is wonderful for all ages! I highly recommend everyone read this!

Kathy Amazon

As Persy is about to turn 13 her powers grow. She is met by a Grandmother Bear who tells her that it is her Quest to step through the Time Linx and rescue fairies that are starving and trapped in the astral plane. Persy’s mother escaped the witch persecutions by taking her infant daughter through a time portal to be safe. This is only the first of many adventures on the quest. I loved the characters, the writing, and the dragonfly familiar who talks in British slang. I started reading it late one night and had to get up early the next day, because I wanted to find out what happened next. This is a magical world, and it appeals to the adolescent in all of us. I’m rooting for Persy. Her adversary waits. I’m looking forward to watching Persy deepen into her powers and vanquish her foes.

Anna Amazon

Persy powers continue to strengthen as she about to turn 13 which included understanding animals. She will have many adventures on her quest. Great characters and seeing where Persy’ s powers develop

Gina Amazon

Sign Up Below To Persy’s Newsletter – Keep Up To Date On All Things Persy – Get Book One – The Cimaruta FREE!